Strong January sets tone for year ahead at Manheim
Friday, 16 February 2024
Iconic road trip sees Cox Automotive pass annual fund-raising target seven months early
Friday, 26 January 2024
Dealer Auction appoints Jason Symes as Sales Director
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Hilton Garage becomes the latest used car supermarket to sign with Cox Automotive
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Data, differentiation, and precision will drive success in 2024's used market
Monday, 15 January 2024
Cox Automotive reiterates 2024 market forecasts and predicts a scramble for stability
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
The rocky road to recovery: Selling cars in 2024
Wednesday, 03 January 2024

Join the free Autocar Business webinar, sponsored by Cox Automotive.

That’s your lot – legendary auctioneer Andy Conde retires
Tuesday, 19 December 2023
OEM pushbacks suggest agency model is a work in progress – after Suzuki chief restates concerns
Monday, 04 December 2023
‘Unique’ Cox Automotive achieves international standard certification at all UK bases
Friday, 01 December 2023
Santander Consumer Finance chooses Dealer Auction Remarketing Services to fuel its MG digital strategy
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
A game of two halves in the used vehicle market for 2023
Monday, 20 November 2023