Latest news

Latest News

Cox Automotive recognised as a top 5 automotive employer

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Press office

For all press enquiries please contact:

pressenquiries@coxauto.co.uk

Manheim launches refreshed hybrid sales programme
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Manheim and Novuna Vehicle Solutions celebrate successful physical auction event
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
Market volatility demands greater forecasting rigour, says Cox Automotive, amid challenging H2 used vehicle outlook
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Cox Automotive to power Thurlow Nunn’s omnichannel strategy
Monday, 18 July 2022
Zenith extends LCV contract with Manheim
Friday, 15 July 2022
Cox Automotive strengthens senior team
Friday, 08 July 2022
RCI Financial Services agrees new contract with Manheim Vehicle Services
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Cox Automotive secures new four-year partnership with Hendy Group
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Manheim customers feel the pinch as strong used van selling prices continue
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Green shoots observed in new and used supply, whilst supply chain faces disruption
Monday, 07 March 2022
Absolute number of EV charge points not reflective of UK infrastructure readiness
Monday, 28 February 2022
Manheim Shotts re-opens for physical auctions
Thursday, 24 February 2022