Latest news

Latest News

Cox Automotive recognised as a top 5 automotive employer

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Press office

For all press enquiries please contact:

pressenquiries@coxauto.co.uk

Cox Automotive sees encouraging EV sales but says 'more must be done to meet targets'
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Cox Automotive downgrades used car 2021 forecast
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Continuing supply issues force Cox Automotive to downgrade new car 2021 forecast
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
James Davis
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Vans are driving the UK’s economic recovery, leading to record breaking LCV auction prices
Monday, 12 July 2021
Cox Automotive forecasts more disruption for the new car market
Monday, 12 July 2021
Cox Automotive continues to grow mobility services in Europe with FleetMaster acquisition
Thursday, 08 July 2021
Available Car chooses Manheim for remarketing contract
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Van prices WILL rise in H2, despite slight fall in May, warns Cox Automotive
Monday, 14 June 2021
Watkins promoted to new Cox Automotive European role
Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Santander Consumer Finance commits to three-year remarketing deal with Manheim
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
New EV sales won't reach potential without used market support, says Cox Automotive
Monday, 17 May 2021