Latest news

Latest News

Cox Automotive recognised as a top 5 automotive employer

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Press office

For all press enquiries please contact:

pressenquiries@coxauto.co.uk

Continuing strong demand predicted to lead to a record year for used HGV prices
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Miles joins Cox Automotive as Retail Solutions MD
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Manheim’s Robins & Day relationship continues to soar
Monday, 20 September 2021
ULEZ expansion fuels another record-breaking month for LCV average selling prices at Manheim
Friday, 10 September 2021
Dealers urged to compromise on stock in light of latest Cox Automotive data
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Cox Automotive Mobility takes charge of EV battery lifecycle services with global acquisition
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
UK’s biggest digital wholesale marketplace, Dealer Auction, signs up Hyundai Motor UK
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Joint report reveals extent of OEM recovery during pandemic
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Peter Vardy signs new remarketing contract with Manheim until 2023
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Average LCV prices achieve above £10,000 at Manheim for second consecutive month
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Dealers urged to brace themselves for further supply headwinds
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Dealers adopt flexible multi-channel approach to serve physical and digital demand
Tuesday, 10 August 2021