Latest news

Latest News

Cox Automotive, UK operational update

Wednesday, 07 April 2021
We would like to update our UK customers on our operational plans

Press office

For all press enquiries please contact:

pressenquiries@coxauto.co.uk

Cox Automotive announces acquisition of pkwNOW
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
Cox Automotive announces global effort for Make-A-Wish fundraising drive
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Cox Automotive joins network to improve gender balance in leadership roles
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Auction Plus extends remarketing contract with Manheim until 2025
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Manheim Auction Services extends Accelerate support package
Friday, 23 April 2021
John Grose agrees to two-year remarketing deal with Manheim
Friday, 16 April 2021
CV Market Tracker - April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Marshall Mega-Week to return in April
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Manheim Auction Services has announced the return of its popular Marshall Mega-Week.
Heritage Automotive extends remarketing partnership with Manheim
Thursday, 25 March 2021
The multi-site franchise dealer group will dispose of around 4,000 cars and vans per year through Manheim.
Cox Automotive launches new Movex app for vehicle movements
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
The new and improved Movex app has been redesigned with convenience and control in mind.
CV Market Tracker - March 2021
Monday, 15 March 2021
Wholesale van market reached plateau, says Manheim.
CarShop extends Manheim partnership, adding Sytner to deal
Thursday, 11 March 2021
The UK’s leading car supermarket, CarShop has agreed a new, two-year extension to its decades-long remarketing partnership with Manheim.